Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/collagetrio.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a/inc/functions.php on line 252

September 7, 2012 – World Forestry Center

Ensemble: flute, violin, cello trio (Susan, Elizabeth, and Collin)

1. Entrance of Family: Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring ~ Bach 
2. Processional of Attendants: Suite for Solo Cello No. 1 in G major, Prelude ~ Bach 
3. Entrance of Bride: Bridal Chorus ~ Wagner  
4. Recessional: Wedding March ~ Mendelssohn

Postlude: Waltz from Sleeping Beauty ~ Tchaikovsky