August 12, 2012 – Ainsworth House, Oregon City

Ensemble: violin, guitar, cello trio

Prelude: musicians’ choice of classical and romantic

1. Parents’ formal seating piece: Spring from the Four Seasons – Vivaldi
2. Attendants’ processional piece:  Jesu, joy of man’s desiring – Bach
3. Bride’s entrance: Canon in D – Pachelbel
4. Musical interlude: In My Life – Beatles  (for Sand Ceremony)
5. Recessional: All You Need Is Love – Beatles